Band Members


  J B & The Get Down Brown’s Band:

   Jeff Bailey – Vocals, Guitars

                            David Snead – Vocals, Guitar, syth. Guitar

                Jamie Waddle – Vocals, Keyboards

         Vernon Carter – Vocals, Drums

Bill Brown – Vocals, Bass

                      Brian Parks – Vocals, Harp, Sax, Guitar



            Chad Plemons – Sound 
                    Clint Bailey – Lights, Crew, air guitar


Copyright © 2023 J B & The Get Down Brown’s Band | Audioman by Catch Themes